1. Skip to content

Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 57

Agenda, AGM, Council, 2016.5.16

Seagrave Parish Council AGM May 16

Mon, 16 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, Council, 2017.05.15

AGM 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 2017,2.20

Agenda Feb 2017

Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.4.18

Agenda Seagrave Parish Council April 16

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2015.11.16

Seagrave Parish Council Nov 15 agenda

Mon, 16 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2015.9.16

Seagrave Parish Council agenda Sept 2015

Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.01.11

Agenda for the Council meeting of 11th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.2.15

Seagrave Parish Council Feb 16 agenda

Mon, 15 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.3.21

Seagrave Parish Council agenda March 16

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.5.16

Seagrave Parish Council agenda may 16

Mon, 16 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.6.20

Seagrave Parish Council agenda June 16

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.7.18

Seagrave Parish Council agenda July 2016

Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016.9.16

Agenda September 16 Parish council meeting

Mon, 19 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.03.20

March 17 Parish Council agenda

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.05.15

May 17 Parish council meeting agenda

Mon, 15 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.06.19

Agenda June 17 meeting

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017.07.17

Agenda July 17 PC

Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, APM, 2016.4.18

Seagrave Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting April 16

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, January, 2017.1.16

Jan 17 Parish Council meeting

Mon, 16 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council, 2016.11.21

November 16 agenda

Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,Council,2016.10.17

October 16 agenda

Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Audit 16/17, Council, 2017.05.26

Commencement of audit 16/17 documents

Fri, 26 May 2017

Audit, bank reconcilliation 31.3.2017

Bank reconciliation 31.3.17

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Bank Reconcilliation 15-16

Bank Reconciliation for year 15-16 as at 31.3.16

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Cemetery fees

Revised cemetery fees - 21.11.16

Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Tags: Services

Cemetery Indemnity Form

Cemetery Indemnity Form for Seagrave Cemetery

Wed, 30 Dec 2015

Tags: Services

Chairmans Report 2015

Chairmans Report 2015

Sun, 19 Apr 2015

Chairmans Report 2016

Chairmans Report 2016

Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Code of conduct

Code of Conduct

Fri, 29 May 2015

Council, APM, Agenda, 2017.04.10

Annual Parish Meeting agenda

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2