Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Latest News

January 21 parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 11th January at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join.

Posted: Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:56 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

November Parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 16th November at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join us and the joining instructions are on the agenda.

Posted: Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:06 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

October parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish council will take place on Monday 19th October at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join the meeting.

Posted: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:09 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

the September Seagrave PC meeting will take place via Zoomm on Monday 21st September at 7.00 pm. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:55 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 20th July at 7.00 pm via zoom. The joining instructions are on the agenda and members of the public are most welcome to join

Posted: Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:53 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Parish magazine June/July 2020

Due to the current situation, the team at the Parish Magazine has been unable to get it printed for distribution. However, they have been working hard and it can be viewed here.

Posted: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:44 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Newsletters

Annual Audit 19 20

The information for the 19 20 annual audit can be viewed on the finance section of the site.

Posted: Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:23 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Finance & Audit

June Seagrave Parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 15th June at 7.00 pm via zoom. the joining instructions are on the agenda and the public are welcome to join the meeting.

Posted: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:05 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Waste tips reopening

Some of the LCC waste sites will be opening from Monday 18th May. but to help stop the spread of Covid 19 , sites will be opening differently.

there are limits to what can be taken to the tip and a booking system is in place. Please visit www.leicestershire.gov.uk/waste-bookings or call 0163050001

Posted: Fri, 15 May 2020 12:12 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Newsletters

Seagrave Parish Council Annual General meeting and May Parish Council meeting

the Seagrave Parish Council Annual General meeting and May Parish Council will take place remotely via zoom on Monday 18th May at 7.00 pm. Joining instructions are on the agenda. Anyone is welcome to join.

Posted: Wed, 13 May 2020 13:00 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds