Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Author: Sue Norledge

February meeting cancelled

Unfortunately the February meeting of Seagrave Parish Council meeting has been cancelled.

Posted: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:16 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

February meeting cancelled

Unfortunately the February meeting of Seagrave Parish Council meeting has been cancelled.

Posted: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:16 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting February 2020

the next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 17th February at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall, Green Lane. All welcome

Posted: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:41 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

January 20 Parish Council meeting

The next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 13th January at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Everyone is welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 12:32 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Road Closure

We have received advance notice that Seagrave Road will be closed for a up to 5 days from 17th February to enable severn trent to undertake works at the new development in Sileby.

Posted: Wed, 18 Dec 2019 11:27 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Services

November Parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 18th November at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall

Posted: Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:13 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

October Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 7th October 2019 at 7.00 in the Memorial Hall. Please note that the date has been brought forward due to staff holidays and village hall bookings.

Posted: Thu, 03 Oct 2019 08:41 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 16th September at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall, Green Lane, Seagrave.

Posted: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:12 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July Parish Council meeting

The July Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 15th July at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall

Posted: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 09:43 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Annual Audit 18 19

The papers for the annual audit 18 19 can be viewed on the finance page.

Posted: Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:44 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Finance & Audit