Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Author: Sue Norledge

April Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 26th April at 7.00 pm via zoom. Residents are most welcome to attend.

ue Norledge is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Seagrave Parish Council

Time: Apr 26, 2021 07:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85017577413?pwd=TXlOckpKOWtmZTUvVnFPRi96bmNGQT09

Meeting ID: 850 1757 7413

Passcode: 637660

Posted: Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:31 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

March PC meeting

the next Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 15th March at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:38 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

February parish Council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place via zoom on Monday 15th February at 7.00 pm. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

opic: Seagrave Parish Council
Time: Feb 15, 2021 07:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88027953210?pwd=L3Jub0hhZUx4TXpzMVV6emowNjI2dz09

Meeting ID: 880 2795 3210
Passcode: 022863

Posted: Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:01 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

January 21 parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 11th January at 7.00 pm remotely via zoom. The public are most welcome to join.

Sue Norledge is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Seagrave Parish Council

Time: Jan 11, 2021 07:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82067369622?pwd=enNtQUFhWjdmTW9CZFh4QlR2NDcxQT09

Meeting ID: 820 6736 9622

Passcode: 526663

Posted: Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:39 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

January 21 parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 11th January at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join.

Posted: Fri, 27 Nov 2020 11:56 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

November Parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 16th November at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join us and the joining instructions are on the agenda.

Posted: Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:06 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

October parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish council will take place on Monday 19th October at 7.00 pm via zoom. Members of the public are most welcome to join the meeting.

Posted: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:09 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

the September Seagrave PC meeting will take place via Zoomm on Monday 21st September at 7.00 pm. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:55 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 20th July at 7.00 pm via zoom. The joining instructions are on the agenda and members of the public are most welcome to join

Posted: Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:53 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Parish magazine June/July 2020

Due to the current situation, the team at the Parish Magazine has been unable to get it printed for distribution. However, they have been working hard and it can be viewed here.

Posted: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:44 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Newsletters