Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Tags: Agendas

May Parish Council meeting and Annual meeting of the Parish Council

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 16th May at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 11 May 2022 10:54 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

march 2022 Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 21st March at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome.

Posted: Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:37 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Feb 22 Parish council meeting

the next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 21st February at 7.00 pm in the memorial hall. Members of the public are most welcome.

Posted: Wed, 16 Feb 2022 11:59 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

January 22 Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave PC will be on Monday 10th January at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 11:35 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

November Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will be on Monday 15th November at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome.

Posted: Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:42 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

October parish Council meeting

the next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will be on Monday 11th October at 19.00 in the Memorial Hall Green Lane. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 06 Oct 2021 11:49 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

Please note that the date for the Seagrave Parish Council meeting has been changed to Tuesday 21st September at 7.00 in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:19 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July 21 parish council meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 19th July at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are most welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:47 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting June 14th 2021

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 14th June at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 09 Jun 2021 12:46 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council Nay 21 meeting

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 17th May 21 at 7.00 pm in the Memorial hall.

Posted: Wed, 12 May 2021 12:33 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas