Seagrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Seagrave

Clerk: Sue Norledge
Seagrave Memorial Hall, Green
Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough
LE12 7LU

Tel: 01509 815015

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting

The next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 10th June at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall. Everyone is welcome.

Posted: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:04 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting

The next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will be on Monday 11th March at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall .

Posted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019 11:19 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting January 2019

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 14th January 2019

Posted: Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:01 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave Parish Council meeting

the next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 19th November at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall

Posted: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:14 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave parish council meeting

The next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 8th October at 7.00 in the Memorial Hall.

Posted: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:55 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Seagrave parish council meeting

The next Seagrave Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 17th September at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall

Posted: Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:49 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Meeting Parish Council

The next meeting of Seagrave Parish Council will take place on Monday 17th September at 19.00 in the Memorial Hall, Green Lane, Seagrave.

Posted: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 11:28 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July parish council meeting

The July Parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 16th July 2018 at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall.

Posted: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:43 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

June Parish Council meeting

The June parish Council meeting will take place on Monday 25th June at 7.00 pm in the Memorial Hall

Posted: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:40 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

April Annual Parish Meeting

The Annual Parish Meeting for 2018 will take place on Monday 16th April at 7.00 pm. This is not a parish council meeting and is an opportunity for local groups to let the village know what they have been doing over the past year. So please come along if you would like to share with everyone what your group has been up to over the last year!

Posted: Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:15 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas